Delete Profile Information from Zea
Delete profile information from Zea
Applicable to the following products and plans:
Overview
To meet global data privacy laws, including the (GDPR) and the (CCPA), the Owner of an organization can delete a member’s profile information. We’ve outlined some key details below for both members and Owners, but if you have questions.
Deletion is permanent — once profile information is removed, it can't be recovered.
Some background
What is profile information?
When we talk about member profile information, here’s what’s included:
The following content is not considered profile information and will not be deleted as part of a request to remove a member’s personal information:
Note: A deactivated User's full and display name will appear as @deleteduser when their profile information has been deleted.
For free and paid users
A, Organization Owner is responsible for determining whether profile information requires deletion. .
Delete your Profile
